Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE UNIT (ADF UNIT)

Senior Assistant Registrar (Internationalization & Administration)

Mrs. Shakila Mohd Idris
+605 450 6176
shakila@upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant / Personal Assistant

Miss Nora Shikin Abd Ghani
+605 450 5090
shikin@upsi.edu.my

Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Mr. Mohd Fadzlan Ibrahim Shah
+605 450 5090
fadzlan@upsi.edu.my

 

Senior Administrative Assistant (Administration)

Mrs. Norazwani binti Nordin
+605 450 5090
norazwani@upsi.edu.my

VISA, INTERNATIONAL RELATION & PROMOTION UNIT (VIP UNIT)

 

 

Deputy Director (Visa, International Relations & Promotion)

Associate Professor Dr. Mohammed Y.M Mai
+605 450 6225
mohammed.mai@fpm.upsi.edu.my

 

Senior Assistant Registrar (Internationalization & Administration)

Mrs. Shakila Mohd Idris
+605 450 6176
shakila@upsi.edu.my

 

Senior Administrative Assistant (Student Visa Services & New Students Visa)

Mr. Mohamad Zaid Tahir
+605 450 6781
zaidtahir@upsi.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant (Renewal Student Visa)

Mr. Muhammad Irshad Adli Hamzah
+605 450 6781
irshad@upsi.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant (International Staff Visa, LOI, MOU & MOA)

Mrs. Rasila Elshal
+605 450 6781
elshila@upsi.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant (Agent, Promotion & Marketing)

Mr. Muhammad Alif Azizi
+605 450 6781
alif.azizi.upsi.edu.my

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT AFFAIRS & ALUMNI UNIT (ISA UNIT)

 

Deputy Director (International Student Affairs and Alumni)

Mr. Zamrus bin Hashim
zamrus@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

 

Deputy Registrar

Mr. Azman bin L Kadir
azmanlk@upsi.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant Officer (Student Activities)

Mr. Muhammad Airul Idham Baharin
airul.idham@upsi.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant (Student Alumni)

Mr. Noor Azmi Osman
noorazmi@upsi.edu.my

INTERNATIONAL ACADEMIC & MOBILITY UNIT (IAM UNIT)

 

 

Deputy Director (International Academic & Mobility)

Dr. Rer. Nat. Nurul ‘Ain Hidayah Abas
+605 450 6226
nurulain@fpm.upsi.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (Mobility. Media & Publicity)

Mr. Azmirul Nizwan Kahar

+605 450 6226

azmirul@upsi.edu.my